Membership types

Membership of IATTO enables individuals and organizations to network with, and learn from fellow international trade educators and specialists operating in other parts of the world. It also provides access to an international accreditation system with unique features aimed at enhancing the marketability of international trade training programmes and certification.

There are currently three categories of membership:

1. Institutional Membership

Open to organisations which, are primarily involved in international trade education and international trade development as a stand-alone business entity;
have been established and operating in the above fields for a minimum period of twelve months; are organisations that hold the status "not-for-gain/profit"
and are recognised by their relevant national authorities

2. Organisational Membership

Open to organisations which, are involved or at least interested in international trade training/education, do not fulfil all the criteria for Institutional Member status
have (or its parent organisation has) a legal existence and its actual or intended clientele are external to the organisation

3. Individual Membership

Open to individuals having an interest in international trade development and/or educationalists focusing on human resource development in the international trade field.

« Back